Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
2:29 AM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 1:29 PM
Tokyo 11:29 AM
London 2:29 AM
New York 9:29 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login
LOCTrader is an expert advisor for MT4 which trades using special signal indicators and includes 8 trailing stop loss algorithms.
LOCTrader expert advisor uses one of the signal indicators to open positions and 8 configurable trailing stop loss algorithms with a breakeven function to monitor positions. The profitability of the ea depends on signal indicator, trailing method and other input parameters used. There are many signal indicators which goes for free with this EA.
 
 

Indicator Wizard Tool For LOCTrader

In this video tutorial you will see how to create a signal indicator to use with LOCTrader expert advisor or for manual trading.
You can order LOCTrader EA now for only $99.95
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011