Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
7:30 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 6:30 AM
Tokyo 4:30 AM
London 7:30 PM
New York 2:30 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

LOCSignal MA Cross With Hi Low Protection. Produces signals on cross of slow and fast Moving Average indicators. With a filter to prevent "piked" false crosses.

LOCSignal Moving Average Cross With Hi Low Protect is an indicator which produces signals for LOCTrader EA. Also indicator can be used for manual trading.
The indicator logic follows the following rules for signals:

Long (Buy) Signal:
1. Fast MA crosses slow MA from bottom to top.
2. Current Price is 25pips or more lower than the highest high of 100 bars.

Short (Sell) Signal:
2. Fast MA crosses slow MA from top to bottom.
2. Current Price is 25pips or higher than the lowest low of 100 bars.

Default Settings:
Slow MA:: Simple moving average (SMA), Period:92, Price: Close
Fast MA: Exponential moving average (EMA), Period:13, Price: Close
Protection: +-25 pips from a pike formed by 100 bars.
Lot Size: Constant. Minimal allowed for the account.

Indicator is Free and goes with the Source Code.
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011