Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
3:48 AM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 12:48 PM
Tokyo 11:48 AM
London 3:48 AM
New York 10:48 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

Custom Indicators For Manual trading

Different custom indicators for metatrader4 platform.

LOCInfo Custom Monitor Indicator

LOCInfo is a monitor custom indicator which displays multiple values from different timeframes. Also it displays current Bid price, symbol, spread and ZigZag pivot levels.

LOCLinePipsHistory script shows the distance in pips from all horizontal lines on the chart to the market price and the time range since price crossed the line.

LOCLinePipsHistory is a simple helper script to manually measure distance in pips to current market price and time when the price was on the line level.
The script will write the distance from all horizontal lines to the current market bid price and the time range since price crossed the line.

LOCLinePips script writes distance in pips from all horizontal lines on the chart to the market price.

LOCLinePips is a simple helper script to manually measure distance in pips to current market price .
The script will write the distance from all horizontal lines to the current market bid price.

Signal Indicators For LOCTrader Exper Advisors

LOCSignal indicators are specially designed indicators to provide signals for LOCTrader EA. These indicators usually use other common or custom indicators internally with custom logic to produce signals. LOCSignal indicators can be used with LOCTrader EA or independently.

LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011