Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
3:02 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 12:02 AM
Tokyo 11:02 PM
London 3:02 PM
New York 10:02 AM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login
LOCTrailing with Partial Close is 10 in 1 automated order trailing expert advisor (EA) with a breakeven and partial close functions.
LOCTrailing with Partial Close expert advisor will automatically trail your opened positions using one of eight trailing algorithms. It allows you to specify a breakeven level to automatically move your stop loss in a breakeven after a certain pips of profit. Partial Close function can be configured to close a part of the position after specified profit. Unlimited number of levels (parts) can be configured.
 
 

LOCTrailing EA Percent trailing stop loss demo

In this video tutorial you will see how the LOCTrailing EA Percent trailing stop loss method works.
You can order LOCTrailing with Partial Close EA now for only $129.95
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011