Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
6:53 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 3:53 AM
Tokyo 2:53 AM
London 6:53 PM
New York 1:53 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

Forex Signal Wizard For LOCTrader Expert Advisor And Manual Trading.

This online tool allows you to create signal indicators to use with LOCTrader EA. You can apply your rules and create complex indicators using this easy to use tool.

LandOfCash Signal Indicator Wizard
Click To Create Your own Signal For LOCTrader EA

LOCTrader Forex Expert Advisor Signals Created By Community.

You can download signal indicators for free and use for manual trading with Meatrader 4. Also you can use these indicators with LOCTrader EA as signal providers.

RS50 Signal

Created: 7/13/2020 10:24:11 AM
RSI ABOVE OR BELOW 50 CHANGING DIRECTION

good-hunting 2 Signal

Created: 7/13/2020 10:14:18 AM
rsi above 50 or below 45 changing direction

RSI Signal

Created: 7/12/2020 12:12:27 PM
RSI is above the 50 line buy RSI is below the 50 lone sell
 

Holy Grail Signal

Created: 7/11/2020 10:11:14 PM
William 4 period buy above-50 and CCI 8 above zero line William 4 period sell below -50 and CCI8 below zero line

GOOD-HUNTING Signal

Created: 7/9/2020 9:23:21 PM
RSI 55/47 OS/OB CHANGING DIRECTION

RSI Signal

Created: 7/9/2020 5:22:59 PM
RSI 14 Above 50 Buy RSI 14 below 50 Sell
 

RSI Signal

Created: 7/9/2020 5:17:01 PM
RSI 14 Above 40 Buy RSI 14 below 60 Sell

RSI Signal

Created: 7/9/2020 5:14:28 PM
RSI 14 Above 40 Buy RSI 14 below 60 Sell

RSI4 Signal

Created: 7/9/2020 10:20:55 AM
RSI 10 ABOVE 55 AND BELOW 47 CHANGING DIRECTION
 

RSI3 Signal

Created: 7/9/2020 9:51:53 AM
RSI 10 CHANGING A DIRECTION WHILE BEEN ABOVE 55 AND BELOW 45

RSI-STO Signal

Created: 7/8/2020 11:26:14 PM
STOCHASTIC O/B AND RSI CHANGING DIRECTION

RSI2 Signal

Created: 7/8/2020 10:41:22 AM
RSI CHANGING DIRECTION
 
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011